“Celestial Bodies” Working Out in Space

celestial bodies bg

Thanks to connections I made through working on Channel 2020, I got the opportunity to work on another webseries “Celestial Bodies” which premiered during Chicago Artists’ Month at exhibitions across the city. I created various props and background pieces, including the miniature planet Leanaris!
I had a lot of fun working on this project and I hope to get more shots of my work for the show up soon! For now, you can click the picture above for the Facebook page which has all 6 episodes available to watch!

Again, I’ll be documenting my work here.

  • Pictured above: Painted Background Crystals on the left, and Bubbles in the top center
  • Created Model for Planet Leanaris
  • Created Dirt front piece on Planet Dirt
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

