Shameless Self-Promotion: Screenwriting Courses

I wanted to share a sort of side project I’m doing, and that is marketing for The Independent Screenwriters. I work for a local Chicago screenwriting company that produces independent films and offers a variety of screenplay writing workshops. I really like this gig because I work with some awesome people and I can set my own hours, and I get to do more of that graphic design stuff that I like so much (but just a lil).

Currently, we’re running a sale for the New Year (aka my birthday. Ahem.) that offers a discount on the longer courses. View the Discounts and Special Offers page for more information.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

